Marion

Ariel Reddick

Band/Choir Director - Belleview High School

District Chair - FBA District 19

(352) 671-6220, x58016

Belleview Middle School

Nick Reardon, Director

Nicholas.reardon@Marion.k12.fl.us 

352-347-1179

Blessed Trinity School

Kirsten Kenny, Director

kkenny@btschool.org

Dunnellon High School

Elliot Arpin , Director

elliot.arpin@marion.k12.fl.us

352-465-6745

Dunnellon Middle School

Director - Emily Goode

emily.goode@marion.k12.fl.us

352-465-6720 ext.  55289

Fort King Middle School

Craig Eason, Director

craig.eason@marion.k12.fl.us

352-671-4725  ext 55464

Fort McCoy School

Anneliese Tucker, Director

anneliese.tucker@marion.k12.fl.us

Zachary Price

zachary.price@marion.k12.fl.us

Director of the Musical Arts

Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks

Jordan Ramsey

jordan.ramsey-heil@marion.k12.fl.us

352.671.6290 ext. 57244

Howard Middle School

Brittany Schofield, Director

brittany.schofield@marion.k12.fl.us

352-671-7225

Lake Weir High School

Michael Jennings,  Band Director

352-671-4820

michael.jennings@marion.k12.fl.us

Liberty Middle School

Leslie Koehn, Director

leslie.koehn@marion.k12.fl.us

ext. 50644

North Marion High School

"Mighty Colt Band"

Aaron Janosa, Director of Bands

aaron.janosa@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-6015 - Band Office

Band Website: www.nmhsmusic.com

North Marion Middle School

Dylan Jones, Director

dylan.jones@marion.k12.fl.us

Osceola Middle School

Scott Bourne, Director

ext. 56543

Trinity Catholic High School 

Cassidy Gleaton, Director

cgleaton@tchs.us

352-622-9025

www.tchsband.org

Vanguard High School

Alyssa Arkin, Director

(352) 671-4982 (Band Room)

(352) 671-4900 x59549 (Band Office)

www.vanguardhighband.com

alyssa.arkin@marion.k12.fl.us

West Port High School

Scotty Vance, Director

www.westportband.org

Rodney.Vance@marion.k12.fl.us

352-291-4030

Forest High School

(352) 671-4707

David Jones, Director

david.jones2@marion.k12.fl.us