Marion

Belleview High School, Band/Choir Director

District Chair - FBA District 19

Ariel Reddick

(352) 671-6220, x58016

Belleview Middle School

Nick Reardon, Director

Nicholas.reardon@marion.k12.fl.us 

(352) 347-1179

Blessed Trinity School

Kirsten Kenny, Director

kkenny@btschool.org

Dunnellon High School

Elliot Arpin , Director

elliot.arpin@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 465-6745

Dunnellon Middle School

Emily Goode, Director

emily.goode@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 465-6720 ext.  55289

Forest High School

David Jones, Director

(352) 671-4707

david.jones2@marion.k12.fl.us 

 

Fort King Middle School

Craig Eason, Director

craig.eason@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-4725  ext 55464

Fort McCoy School

Anneliese Tucker, Director

anneliese.tucker@marion.k12.fl.us

Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks

Jordan Ramsey, Director

jordan.ramsey-heil@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-6290 ext. 57244

Howard Middle School

Brittany Schofield, Director

brittany.schofield@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-7225

Lake Weir Middle School

Michael Martin, Director

michael.martin@marion.k12.fl.us

Lake Weir High School

Michael Jennings, Band Director

(352) 671-4820

michael.jennings@marion.k12.fl.us

Liberty Middle School

Leslie Koehn, Director

leslie.koehn@marion.k12.fl.us

ext. 50644

North Marion High School

Aaron Janosa, Director

aaron.janosa@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-6015 - Band Office

Band Website: www.nmhsmusic.com

North Marion Middle School

Dylan Jones, Director

dylan.jones@marion.k12.fl.us

Osceola Middle School

Isaac Brantley, Director

robert.brantley@marion.k12.fl.us 

Trinity Catholic High School 

Cassidy Gleaton, Director

cgleaton@tchs.us

(352) 622-9025

www.tchsband.org

Vanguard High School

Megan McMahon, Director

(352) 671-4982 (Band Room)

(352) 671-4900 x59549 (Band Office)

www.vanguardhighband.com

megan.mcmahon@marion.k12.fl.us

West Port High School

Scotty Vance, Director

www.westportband.org

Rodney.Vance@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 291-4030