Marion

Belleview High School

Ariel Reddick, Director

ariel.reddick@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-6220, x58016

 

Belleview Middle School

Emily Goode, Director

emily.goode@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 347-1179

Blessed Trinity School

Kirsten Kenny, Director

kkenny@btschool.org

Dunnellon High School

Elliot Arpin, Director

elliot.arpin@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 465-6745

Dunnellon Middle School

Claire Mullender, Director

claire.mullender@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 465-6720, x55289

Forest High School

David Jones, Director

david.jones2@marion.k12.fl.us 

(352) 671-4707

Fort King Middle School

Craig Eason, Director

craig.eason@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-4725, x55464

Fort McCoy School

Sean Etheredge, Director

sean.etheredge@marion.k12.fl.us

Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks

Alexander Kosowski, Director

alexander.kosowski@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-6290 ext. 57244

Howard Middle School

Brittany Schofield, Director

District Chair

brittany.schofield@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-7225

Lake Weir Middle School

Michael Martin, Director

michael.martin@marion.k12.fl.us

Lake Weir High School

Michael Jennings, Director

michael.jennings@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-4820

Liberty Middle School

Nick Reardon, Director

Nicholas.reardon@marion.k12.fl.us 

(352) 291-7930, x50644

North Marion High School

Aaron Janosa, Director

www.nmhsmusic.com

aaron.janosa@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 671-6015 (Band Office)

North Marion Middle School

Dylan Jones, Director

dylan.jones@marion.k12.fl.us

Osceola Middle School

Katherine Dale, Director

kat.dale@redeemerlions.com

Osceola Middle School

Isaac Brantley, Director

robert.brantley@marion.k12.fl.us 

Trinity Catholic High School 

Cassidy Gleaton, Director

cgleaton@tchs.us

(352) 622-9025

www.tchsband.org

Vanguard High School

Jordan Ramsey, Director

(352) 671-4982 (Band Room)

(352) 671-4900 x59549 (Band Office)

jordan.ramsey-heil@marion.k12.fl.us

West Port High School

Scotty Vance, Director

www.westportband.org

Rodney.Vance@marion.k12.fl.us

(352) 291-4030