Lake County

Carver Middle School

Joshua Eury, Director

euryj@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 787-7868

Cecil E. Gray Middle School

Yannick Innis. Director

innisy@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 429-3322

East Ridge High School

Jack Hart, Director

hartj1@lake.k12.fl.us

erhsknightsband.org

East Ridge Middle School
Sean Wallace, Director

wallaces2@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 250-7893 Ext. 4859

Eustis Middle School
Gerry Ricke, Director
RickeG@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 357-3366 ext. 3263

Eustis High School
Matt Flenner, Director

flennerm@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Lake Minneola high School

Brantley West, Director

westb1@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 394-9600 ext. 5250

Leesburg High School
Gabriel Fielder - Director

Charlene Ianacci - Assoc. Director
fielderg@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 728-3739
www.swarmofsound.com

Mount Dora Christian Academy

Brandi Perkins

brandi.perkins@mdcacademy.org

Mount Dora Middle School 

Phil Porter,  Director 

porterp@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 383-6101

Mount Dora High School

Michael Uhrich, Director

uhrichm@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 429-3322

www.mountdorabands.com

Oak Park Middle School 

David Schoemmell, Director

schoemmelld@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 787-1578

South Lake High School

Ryan F. Wright, Director

wrightr1@lake.k12.fl.us

352.394.2100 ext. 5484

www.slhsband.com

Tavares High School

Cole Bushman, Director

bushmanc@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 343-1400

Tavares Middle School

Jimmy Higginbotham, Director

Higginbothamj@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 343-4545

 

Umatilla Middle School

Lindsey Crouch, Director

crouchl@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 669-3171

www.umstigerband.com

Umatilla High School

Michael Genslinger, Director

genslingerm@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 669 - 3131 ext. 3565

Windy Hill Middle School

Daniela Restrepo, Director

restrepod@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 394-2123 ext. 4530

Minneola Charter School

Paul Roberts

robertsp@lake.k12.fl.us

First Academy - Leesburg

Lucas James

ljames@faleesburg.com