Lake County

Carver Middle School

Brandon Mason, Director

masonb1@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 787-7868

Cecil E. Gray Middle School

Willie Briggs

briggsw@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 429-3322

East Ridge High School

Jessica Shaw, Director

shawj3@lake.k12.fl.us

East Ridge Middle School
Sean Wallace, Director

wallaces2@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 250-7893 Ext. 4859

Eustis Middle School
Gerry Ricke, Director

RickeG@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 357-3366 ext. 3263

Eustis High School
Matt Flenner, Director

flennerm@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Lake Minneola high School

Brantley West, Director

Director@lmhsbands.com

(352) 394-9600 ext. 5250

Lake Pointe Academy
Cynthia Lund, Director

(352) 366-705

Leesburg High School
Lucas James, Director

jamesl1@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 728-3739

Mount Dora Christian Academy

Brandi Perkins

brandi.perkins@mdcacademy.org

Mount Dora Middle School 

Phil Porter, Director 

porterp@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 383-6101

Mount Dora High School

Michael Uhrich, Director

www.mountdorabands.com

uhrichm@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 429-3322

Oak Park Middle School 

David Schoemmell, Director

schoemmelld@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 787-1578

South Lake High School

Ryan F. Wright, Director

www.slhsband.com

wrightr1@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 394-2100 ext. 5484

Tavares High School

Cole Bushman, Director

bushmanc@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 343-1400

Tavares Middle School

Ryder Jauschneg, Director

jauschnegr@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 343-4545

Umatilla Middle School

Lindsey Crouch, Director

www.umstigerband.com

crouchl@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 669-3171

Umatilla High School

Yannick Innis. Director

innisy@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 669 - 3131 ext. 3565

Windy Hill Middle School

Daniela Restrepo, Director

restrepod@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 394-2123 ext. 4530

Minneola Charter School

Paul Roberts, Director

robertsp@lake.k12.fl.us

First Academy - Leesburg

Jacquelyn Tuttle, Director

(352) 787-7762