Lake County

Carver Middle School

Joshua Eury, Director

euryj@lake.k12.fl.us

352-787-7868

Cecil E. Gray Middle School

Yannick Innis. Director

innisylake.k12.fl.us

352-429-3322

Clermont Middle School

Allen J. Venezio, Director 

venezioa@lake.k12.fl.us

352-243-2460

http://www.clmsfalconband.com/

East Ridge High School

Jack Hart, Director

hartj1@lake.k12.fl.us

www.erhknightsband.com

East Ridge Middle School
Robert Walker, Director

walkerr@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 250-7893 Ext. 4859
http://lake.k12.fl.us/erm

Eustis Middle School
Gerry Ricke, Director
RickeG@lake.k12.fl.us
352-357-3366 ext. 3263
www.eustismiddleband.com

Eustis High School
Matt Flenner, Director
flennerm@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Lake Minneola high School

Andy Deen, Director

deena@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-9600 ext. 5250

Leesburg High School
Gabriel Fielder - Director

Charlene Ianacci - assoc. Director
fielderg@lake.k12.fl.us,
352-728-3739
www.swarmofsound.com

Mount Dora Christian Academy

Brian Holtin, Director

brian.holtin@mdcacademy.org

352-415-9343

Mount Dora Middle School 

1405 Lincoln Ave. 

Mt. Dora, FL  32757 

Phil Porter,  Director 

352-383-6101

porterplake.k12.fl.us

Mount Dora High School

Michael Uhrich, Director

uhrichm@lake.k12.fl.us

352-429-3322

www.mountdorabands.com

Oak Park Middle School 

2101 South Street Leesburg, FL 34748

David Schoemmell Director

schoemmelld@lake.k12.fl.us@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 787-1578

Silver Knight Band Website

South Lake High School

Ryan F. Wright, Director

wrightr1@lake.k12.fl.us

352.394.2100 ext. 5484

www.slhsband.com

Tavares High School

Cole Bushman, Director

bushmanc@lake.k12.fl.us

(352) 343-1400

Tavares Middle School

Benjamin Hart, Director

352-343-4545

Website

Umatilla Middle School

Lindsey Massaro, Director

crouchl@lake.k12.fl.us

www.umstigerband.com

352-669-3171

Umatilla High School

Michael Genslinger, Diractor

genslingerm@lake.k12.fl.us

www.bulldogband.org

352 - 669 - 3131 ext. 3565

Windy Hill Middle School

Director: Daniella Restrepo

restrepod@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-2123 ext. 4530